TECH CHECK for the 2021 Testing and Verification Symposium

About this event

This site is intended for 2021 Testing and Verification Symposium 2021 (TAV) presenters to check their audio, video, and screen-sharing prior to the event going live on December 1st & 2nd. This tech check site should be used on November, 29th only. To attend the tech check, register on this site and click the "Join Virtual Lobby here!" button shown in the banner to access the lobby for the tech check during your scheduled time on November, 29th.

On Monday, November 29th, 2021:

9:30 - 10:00 AM PDT (5:30 - 6:00 PM GMT) - Planning Team (Hosts) Tech Check

10:00 - 10:30 AM PDT (6:00 - 6:30 PM GMT) - Speakers Tech Check

10:30 - 11:00 AM PDT (6:30 - 7:00 PM GMT) - Networking Table Leads Tech Check

Reach out to Jessie Birch or Stephanie Greer with any questions.